Ce jeu est un DLC et nécessite la version complète de Aporia Beyond The Valley

Meilleurs prix Aporia Beyond The Valley - Soundtrack - PC, Windows

Version boîte ou téléchargement - Edition Standard

Trailers, screenshots & informations de Aporia Beyond The Valley - Soundtrack PC

A propos de ce jeu :

Studio : Investigate North Site Web : http://aporiathegame.com/
Dreamy and atmospheric nordic soundscapes and compositions at the edge of silence, brought to life with a blend of various organic sound sources.
The music intends to take the listener on a journey through a wide emotional spectrum going from nostalgia, to joy and fear of what hides in the mist.

Soundtrack by Ubertones
Composition and Production by Troels Nygaard

Tracklisting -
00 Coming Home (Extended Cut)
01 The Left A Long Time Ago
02 Awakening
03 The Vials
04 Aqueducts
05 The Flowers
06 Forgotten Fields
07 Fields Of Flowers
08 Path Of The Chosen
09 The Rise Of Ez'Rat Qin
10 Final Voyage
11 The Fumes
12 He Is Watching
13 Lurking Shadows
14 The First Death In 100 Years
15 Leaving
16 The Pollution
17 Regrowth
18 Passed Times
19 The Death Of Oth’Makail
20 Repopulation
21 The Return Of Oth’Makail
22 Saviour
23 Valley Life (Extended Cut)
24 Announcement Trailer

Avis sur Aporia Beyond The Valley - Soundtrack

Personne n'a encore donné son avis,
soyez le premier !
Ajouter un commentaire