Meilleurs prix Need to Know - Official Soundtrack - PC, Windows

Version téléchargement uniquement - Edition Standard

Trailers, screenshots & informations de Need to Know - Official Soundtrack PC

A propos de ce jeu :

Studio : Monomyth Games Site Web :

Immerse yourself in the Department of Liberty

A luscious musical collection to accompany your monumental rise through the all-seeing Department of Liberty. Heart-pounding percussion, soulful brass and blazing synth thrust you through a rich audial tour of the missions and moments that make up your mass surveillance journey. Relive the pulsating manhunts, the deep-diving investigations, the slow burn mysteries, and the moments of intimate reflection in this diverse anthology.

All tracks are lossless files (in FLAC format), and will be downloaded into a 'Soundtrack' subfolder of the game's directory.


  • Composer: Byron Son

Track Listing

1. Liberty Lost

2. Onwards
3. Steps
4. Spinning
5. Tick
6. Mood
7. Freedom Found
8. Take a Byte
9. Search
10. Threat
11. Rushed
12. Reap
13. Go
14. Dizzy
15. Handsup
16. Dumb
17. Rules
18. Suspect
19. Tapdance
20. Hack

Avis sur Need to Know - Official Soundtrack

Personne n'a encore donné son avis,
soyez le premier !
Ajouter un commentaire